Value Map

I created a Value Map for the Cambridge Center for Families(CCFF). This is a service that was pretty helpful when my son was born and my wife and I felt pretty lost. They are the first organization that I think of when I think of a government sponsored program that has directly benefited me. As much as I appreciate their work, I feel that they could do even more. The other side of this is a customer profile. For me I think that CCFF has a pretty good alignment with what we needed, but that they could expand their services to more pain points for new parents. The value map framework can be found here.

Screenshot 2016-02-22 14.15.46

Leave a Reply

